Monday, November 14, 2011

Dancing Demon

Raw footage for my dancing demon video finished.


I climb clouds to the bluest of the sky
and all I saw was air

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Walk Animated

Part of a sequence for a short stop motion film. More to come soon.


Uneven lighting is really cramping my style.

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Monday, October 3, 2011

Weekend in Keelung

Dead Grasshopper



Lonely Fish



video
3 Views of the Beach



video
Another View of the Beach




video
Tunnel

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Sunday, September 25, 2011

I Saw a Gold Ring


Orange Man with Flowers

(a bit too colorful for my taste.)



Portrait of some dude



I saw a gold ring
at the bottom of the river
glinting at my foolish heart




Self Portrait

Monday, September 19, 2011

Maybe

I'll start doing a naked drawing a day.


Nice Dream.
An elaboration on a sketch done earlier



Man on Bed

Sunday, September 18, 2011

More Naked Drawings

Invested in some better paper this weekend so I spent a bit more time on these!





Friday, September 9, 2011

Giant with Sunflowers

Was walking home last night and saw this naked dude standing amongst a bunch of sunflowers. He let me draw a picture of him

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Bricks

I'm at it with the bricks again. I have started 3 art projects that may prove to be very time consuming. This is the beginning of one.






Sunday, August 28, 2011

Drawings 8/21-8/28

Probably busier than I've ever been. Work is exhausting. Trying to draw everyday, though. Here's some stuff from this week. Bought some guache today - figure'd it'd be good for me to work on my colors. Also, I'm trying to get some clay so I can start doing some model building.




Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Monday, July 11, 2011

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Man with sunflowers

Recent drawing

Failed Screen Print

Made this image for screen printing but am having trouble getting the right exposure time. Between 18-35 seconds in the Santa Fe sun. I'm too lazy to figure it out.

Friday, July 8, 2011

Old Drawings

Going through my stuff from Saint Louis I came across some old drawings I never did anything with.